Beginning in June 2021, I will be meeting with clients in person one day each week       Appointment times:  9:00 am, 11:30 am; 2:00 pm; 4:30 pm.

   

These dates are currently being scheduled.  Please call (689-7311) or send an email for availability.

  • Monday, June 7 (2pm appt booked)

  • Thursday, June 17

  • Monday, June 21 (9am appt booked)

  • Friday, July 2

  • Thursday, July 8

  • Monday, July 12

  • Monday, July 19

  • Thursday, July 29

  • Friday, August 6

  • Thursday, August 12

  • Monday, August 16

  • Friday, August 27

  • Thursday, September 2

  • Monday, September 6

  • Friday, September 17

  • Monday, September 20

  • Thursday, September 30

Remote readings and Zoom calls can be scheduled for Mondays, Thursdays or Fridays.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!